18 January, 2023 14:56

…WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM NOON EST /11 AM CST/ TO 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ THURSDAY…

* WHAT…Southwest winds 20 to 25 mph with gusts up to 45 mph expected.

* WHERE…Portions southern Indiana and central Kentucky.

* WHEN…From noon EST /11 AM CST/ to 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/
Thursday.

* IMPACTS…Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects. Tree limbs could be blown down and a few power outages may result.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS…

Use extra caution when driving, especially if operating a high profile vehicle. Secure outdoor objects.

&&