22 February, 2023 03:48

…WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM EST /10 AM CST/ THIS MORNING TO 1 AM EST /MIDNIGHT CST/ THURSDAY…

* WHAT…South-southwest winds 15 to 25 mph with gusts 40 to 50 mph expected. Localized gusts over 50 mph possible.

* WHERE…southern Indiana and central Kentucky.

* WHEN…From 11 AM EST /10 AM CST/ this morning to 1 AM EST /midnight CST/ Thursday.

* IMPACTS…Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects. Tree limbs could be blown down and a few power outages may
result.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS…

Use extra caution when driving, especially if operating a high profile vehicle. Secure outdoor objects.

&&